Who’s Who

Management Team

It’s always nice to put a face to the name. Below are our current management team members who can be contacted by calling 01750 724444. You can also contact them by clicking on their name and filling in the enquiry form.

Julia Mulloy

Chief Executive

Carly Stewart

Director of Finance

Maria Lyle

Director of Customer Services

Henry Coyle

Director of Assets & Property Services
Catherine Beattie
Catherine Beattie

Corporate Manager

Gill Binnie

Customer Service Manager

Caroline Purcell

Head of Asset Planning and Development
Nicola McIlwraith
Nicola McIlwraith

Neighbourhood Services Manager
Awais Ashfaq
Awais Ashfaq

IT Manager

Alison Notman

Tenant Participation Manager
Elaine Tully
Elaine Tully

Maintanance Co-ordinator
John Gray
John Gray

Neighbourhood Maintanance Co-ordinator

Debby Gillett

Customer Services Co-ordinator

Michelle Scott

Neighbourhood Services Co-ordinator